jump to navigation

unlike love, herpes is forever. March 14, 2007

Posted by yenrules in Life, Love, School Stuff.
trackback

it’s 5:30 am here, and im still writing on my blog. just a few hours, and its micro time. 10 chapters, 6 sections.. whew. and mind you, do i even care? like im sitting on this chair, doing this blog.. waa! haha. its just that, i am just too LAZY to get on with that subject. i know its a pre req, but damn. i cant study.

its just that, Tortora is a very talkative author..

  even herpes, is love. haha.

oha! i even tore my page down just to show you that!

***

well anyway, that chinese drug worked for me completely, its stayed me all day and all night starving, craving for food and everything, but it also ate my money. yesterday i treated mat, kat, and joel to a delicious treat, 10 donuts for 99! kat ate 1, mat ate 2, and joel ate 1. haha. guess the rest of it.. IT WAS I WHO CONQUERED! haha. im not like this katakaw before. but i know it’ll help me look great.

so. CRAVING for food?!

check out this.

Comments»

1. xiaoluh - March 16, 2007

tae ka. pti mikrobyo dinadaLa mo sa bLog mo. haha pro pwd. pwd. papirata ha. saLamat.

2. oywwv - April 9, 2007

Good site!!!

3. BCS - October 10, 2008

Yun bang Tortora niyo eh yung may kamay at petri dish sa cover?😉

4. yenrules - October 11, 2008

yep. =D

5. BCS - October 11, 2008

Na kulay itim na may blue sa baba on which the names of the authors are printed? hehehe…😉

6. yenrules - October 12, 2008

yuhhh! hahahha!

7. BCS - October 13, 2008

Hahaha! Anyway, cover lang ang alam ko tungkol sa librong yan… never kong nakita ang laman niyan.😉 At natawa ako dun sa sinabi mong “Tortora is a very talkative author”.🙂

8. yenrules - October 13, 2008

It is true. hehe. And I thank Tortora for that. Now I’m a graduating student na. hehe.🙂

9. BCS - October 13, 2008

I wish you all the best, Yen. I initially wrote “the best of luck”… then I realized that luck is just a very small part of the equation when it comes to things like this.🙂 You have my admiration for being so serious about your education.🙂 By the way, I did that cover design.😉

10. yenrules - October 14, 2008

OMG! You were? Nice! Haha. Thanks and read through my continuous blabbering about life. Thanks! =D

11. BCS - October 14, 2008

Yup… Kaso, since reprint siya… wala ako sa credits kasi as-is ang pagreprint ng inside ng book… But it’s different in the case of locally authored books… like Venzon’s “Professional Nursing in the Philippines”, the red one with the nurse’s cap…😉

Anyway, you’ve got a lot of nice reads on here… at nag-aabang ako ng bagong post mo… which you now have. Gonna go and read it.🙂

12. yenrules - October 14, 2008

Well thank you. And I’m am very much fond of your photography. Ako din nagphophotog, but I’m not that PRO or something. Thanks again and read on.🙂

13. BCS - October 14, 2008

I’m not a pro either… I’m more of a hobby photographer.🙂 Thanks for your kind words, Yen.🙂

Anyway, konti nalang nurse ka na.🙂 Keep it up. Again, I wish you all the very best. I hope you’ll be one of those more cheerful nurses… hehehe…😉

14. natural cure for herpes simplex 2 - September 7, 2014

You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the finest sites online.
I most certainly will recommend this web site!


Leave a Reply

