jump to navigation

how can you sleep through all of this? March 20, 2007

Posted by yenrules in Crap, School Stuff, Stressed.
trackback

7:30 am.

Yan ang normal na gising ko sa umaga. Actually, its 5:30. haha. pero nakakatulog pako eh. (may tawad?) haha.

THIRD YEAR.

Magtthird year nako. yesterday i pushed through the grand finals of Tortora, his diffusion powers unfortunately, didn’t settle me down. haha. Last night I slept through my lab book, and i didn’t even open anything at all.

Thanks Mat for the Fermentation lecture. 1 point din un.🙂

Then, I started to breakdown, AGAIN. Before the test, I texted  my mom and dad, and then, i cried, haha. kala nga ng mga bakla its all about him na naman kasi super pinto lang ang pagitan namin, but no. Its just that, hindi mo alam kung papasa ka o babagsak ka, kung magreremovals ka o hinde… tae. ayoko magremovals. i dont want that feeling. hindi ka makatulog, hindi ka makakain, hindi ka makatawa. yun talaga. its either 3 or 5. tapos may GPA pa. 2.00.

At ngayon, im just counting the hours to get my “slip”.

sa Anatomy kasi, i got my name and i PASSED.

but then again… can my micro grade do it? i mean, wala akong pinasa sa major exam. asa pako sa lecture, super hirap.

Last night, I can’t sleep. I wasn’t thinking about the envelope which i will be receiving in about 5 days, but that nice brown little slip that can change my mood all through out my life.

***

watch out for my uber long post. tinatamad lang ako ng onti. ahha.🙂

Comments»

1. required name - March 20, 2007

GOOD LUCK YEN! Alam kong kaya mo yan. I know nagdasal ka kay Doraemon. Balitaan mo ko.

2. lara. - March 20, 2007

hey there yen, thanks for dropping by my blog ;]

hit me back via comment

3. wishinglampara - March 20, 2007

nyek. ako din. ayoko magremovals. mader paker yang micro.


Leave a Reply

