jump to navigation

ideya! March 20, 2007

Posted by yenrules in Crap, Entertainment, Life, Stressed.
trackback

right before i turn off this computer, and before i enter that wash room…

and before i get my grades.. waa!

i would like to say, i am so open to questions. wala lang. haha. i can’t think of anything at all right at this very moment.

so if you wanna ask me something (my freedback form was dead), just comment on this entry.

ayt? haha. sana lang may itanong kayo noh! ahha!

wala lang talaga akong magawa. nyahaha.

***

who’s gunna watch Battle of the Bands this afternoon at school? I AM!

just givin some nice support to my classmate Ray, and his friends, Fil and White.πŸ™‚

Comments»

1. lara. - March 21, 2007

hey there, your link is up na.πŸ™‚ link me up din.πŸ™‚

2. super xienah - March 22, 2007

hello. salamat sa pagpunta sa site. sa uulitin.:)

3. Paula - March 22, 2007

paula was here. scanning thy pages.
and spread gorgeousness while she’s at it.πŸ˜‰

thanks for making dalaw to my munting goddessdom. like, omg… super salamat like, you know.

seriously.

thanks!πŸ™‚

4. reynajuana - March 22, 2007

dumaan ang reyna.πŸ™‚

5. islander - March 22, 2007

thanks for the visit

6. bananachoked - March 22, 2007

My 10 QUESTIONS:

1. who are you?
2. what are you?
3. how did u find my blog? like, what brought u to my blog?
4. how do u find my blog?
5. why are you blogging?
6. why do you think i am blogging?
7. do you thing your blog is worth reading?
8. why do u think i (or we) should keep on reading your blog?
9. if you are an insect, what are you?
10. if you are a skin disease, what are kind of skin disease are you and where would you want to “live?”

7. fabulously EB - March 22, 2007

oh…as for me, what is names of you? im fabulously eb. no not eb. its eb. as in e-b. ok? nice meetings you my friends of the philipppines.

and im questions…hi?

8. xiaoluh - March 23, 2007

boo. im not able to watch kxe may removals pa tyo. pero i failed din so, sna nanood nlng ako.


Leave a Reply

