jump to navigation

nonsense. May 31, 2007

Posted by yenrules in Crap.
trackback

look. if you wanna pick on me, do it. cause im not afraid.

someone broke into my account, putting up a hostage crisis. he asks for 60 pesos eLoad for his damn phone in exchange for my beloved friendster account.

he blew it.

such a complete idiot to make money out of it.

09194376888

HELLO?! WE ARE NOW IN THE I-DONT CARE-ABOUT-IT-BECAUSE-I-GOT-A-NEW-ONE AGE.

stupid money maker. GET A LIFE AND MIND YOUR OWN DAMN BUSINESS!!!!

  name-black.jpg

Comments»

1. hugz - June 1, 2007
2. dedeN - June 2, 2007

Hi! I got tagged by the alexa train! nice site u got here. I hope we can link up!

3. Dihar - June 3, 2007

aww. bad namn nun. tsktsk.

4. deden - June 4, 2007

Hi Yen I’ve added link up you too..thanks
Take care..

5. Alvin - June 5, 2007

Thanks for the visit. I appreciate it.🙂

Moving on is the hardest thing to do but when you get there all things will fall into place.

Take it easy! Enjoy life while you can.🙂


Leave a Reply

