jump to navigation

Missed WP! November 10, 2007

Posted by yenrules in School Stuff, Stressed, Thoughts.
trackback

I’ve been doing my blog at Multiply since last month. But I haven’t been satisfied by my works at Multiply, since it’s exposed to the people you know, the people who deserve to read it, and the people you hate. See, I am a very private person – the irony of having a blog of course – because i have to loosen up once in a while. But not on the a site I am not proud of expressing onto.

Anyway, 1 more day left till “THE HELL SEMESTER!”

We had our orientation last Wednesday, and boy oh boy, this is going to be tough.

I really really have to focus on my studies – since it was a cheap shot when I did comply to the grades last semester

I really really have to check on the things I really don’t care about – like my books (If you see them you’ll see how crappy I am)

And lastly, I really really REALLY have to lessen my bills on the credit card – OOOH! MOM’S GONNA KILL ME!

No more pa-epal things to do. Just algorithms, mnemonics, and my books. =D

***

This years been pretty tough for me, considering that we had a one and a half week. We had no internet for a week, so I lingered on Diablo II: Lord of Destruction and Pokemon Sapphire. WHO KNOWS THE WALKTHROUGH AFTER I BEAT THE MOSSDEEP CITY GYM LEADER? Please help me. The old man from the Pacificlog Town can’t see the Mirage Island so I have to wait. Ain’t that a thrill. =D

I finished House M.D. Seasons 1-3 also! Yey. I’m looking forward to Season 4. I learned so many cases there, wishing I have my own name with the letters M.D or Department of Internal Medicine or Cardiology or Pulmonary on the side. Oh well. So much for daydreaming. Haha.

***

I should wrap this up now, my friend is texting me.

***

TO TAMI: How did you know that I work? Saan mo nakita?

  name-black.jpg

Comments»

1. monette - November 10, 2007

welcome back! haha. tagal mong di nagupdate, iha!😉

2. Tami - March 30, 2008

Hi Yen, now ko lang nabasa, may tanong kapala🙂 hindi ko naman nakita anywhere that you work, i guess inassume ko lang dun sa entry mo na: Its gettng hot in here where you said “i’m techie support team leader” na nagwowork ka na =P tama ba ko? hehe

3. yenrules - March 30, 2008

Haha… Dati yun! hahahha! Ngayon hindi na. =D


Leave a Reply

