jump to navigation

Enough. May 27, 2008

Posted by yenrules in Love.
trackback

Frustration comes when you are left alone in the middle, trying to compensate between what is good, what is worthy, and what is deserving…

I SO HATE IT.

Im so tired of the frustration lurking in front of my face while i stand there looking stupid and stuff.

It makes you insecure and jealous as well.

And its a feeling the body cannot refuse.

DAMMIT.

***

TO YOU, I’m glad that you are here, but if you will keep on pulling my eyes around you and my heart feels restless when you’re around, I might consider making the time fly so that I’ll get out of this place instead.

I’m so tired.

Tired of me chasing you around…

Even if, your heart beats for someone else,

and i don’t mind it the first time i said i have a thing for you.

Comments»

1. dimaks - May 29, 2008

mahirap talagang mabitin🙂 ..napadaan lang. magandang araw!


Leave a Reply

