jump to navigation

Tagged again. June 11, 2008

Posted by yenrules in Rocked.
trackback

SEVEN THINGS THAT SCARE YOU
1. disappointment from my family
2. failure failure and much more failure.
3. REMOVALS.
4. Death without fulfiling my purpose
5. my mom getting angry
6. vehicular accident while im driving
7. CAR DENT! OMG OMG OMG

SEVEN THINGS YOU LIKE THE MOST
1. music
2. being alone
3. St. Luke’s College of Medicine – William H. Quasha Memorial
4. travelling with a handy DSLR.. and with 75-300 mm wide angle lens.. MY GOD!
5. going to a movie with my bro and sis
6. sleeping
7. staying up late till the wee hours of the night all by myself

SEVEN IMPORTANT THINGS IN YOUR ROOM
1. laptop
2. phone
3. bed
4. books
5. Jack, my iPod
6. Food
7. did i say Books already? hehe

SEVEN RANDOM FACTS ABOUT YOU
1. I’m a certified nocturnal having a thing for late night working
2. I run at night in Marikina Sports Park around 7PM
3. I’m pretty judgemental when it comes to “interested boys” – pag wala kang alam, GOODBYE!
4. I love my dog but I don’t love her when she pooped in my bed… DAMN DOG!
5. I always imagine myself leaving for the States and living in with my cousins at New York
6. I was once rumored as a lesbian.. well damn can’t blame them.. they’re fond of talking about me..
7. I’m scared of children running across the street when I’m driving.. saka sus ang pag park ko.. FAILED!

SEVEN THINGS YOU PLAN TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. travel across Europe
2. Allopathic student… (studentdoctor.net)
3. Learn 3 different languages
4. get those stuff that im craving for
5. support my family
6. feeling that i’m self actualized enough
7. become a hero? haha

SEVEN THINGS YOU CAN DO
1. do poker.. hehe
2. read for hours and hours and hours and hours
3. stay up all night, all day, all night, then splurge on coffee
4. dream for hours and hours and hours and hours
5. work hard
6. texing for hours and hours and hours and hours hanggang sa maubusan ng load
7. do public speech🙂

SEVEN THINGS YOU CANT DO
1. can’t escape from the web reality
2. cant do imitations and go corny and play dead
3. saving money —yeah yeah i know
4. can’t concentrate on reviewing alone
5. can’t recall those stickam names na
6. can’t control Beef’s kakulitan hehe
7. yeah I can’t really sing “The First Cut is the Deepest” when the Second ACTUALLY CUT THE DEEPEST. haha

SEVEN THINGS THAT ATTRACT YOU TO THE OPPOSITE SEX
1. NUMBER ONE. NUMERO UNO. MY GOD.  – – Common Sense
2. God-fearing.
3. DAD-FEARING? haha. but with principles of course
4. can view himself 5-10 years from now – in short may mission vision (hyuck. haha!)
5. can keep up with all my ranting and whining
6. open-minded
7. WALANG BISYO! anong bisyo? DoTA, smoking, drinking, computer shops, whatever

SEVEN THINGS YOU SAY THE MOST
1. yo
2. nye
3. lul
4. wehhhhh
5. grabe
6. wala lang
7. DUDE. ano ba.

SEVEN CELEB CRUSHES (hala naman…halos wala…magimbento na lang kya?)
1. SUPER NUMBER NUMBER ONE. Michael Vartan
2. Patrick Dempsey
3. Zach Braff
4. Laos na yang mga Brad Pitt na yan!!!! Eto malupet – EDU MANZANO
5. TADO!!!
6. Josh Hutcherson
7. wala nman masyado actually… sugro si PIOLO PASCUAL. hehe. wag lang magbabading bading.

SEVEN PEOPLE YOU WANT TO SEE TAKE THIS TEST
1. Joan Mabango… OO IKAW.
2. Vanessa Galang
3. Tammy
4. Dak
5. Cherish Bismanos
6. Islander
7. Ella Diaz

Comments»

1. bunso - June 15, 2008

favorite mo ang 7?

but ang cute ng post u na to!

2. ASHEN - August 23, 2008

Ang sipag mag accomplish ng tag oh!😄


Leave a Reply

