jump to navigation

Last Semester! November 11, 2008

Posted by yenrules in Rocked.
trackback

Can’t believe it. My last semester in college. Hahaha! But our dean said we shouldn’t make assurances that’ll ease up our minds. But I’m having a good time right now. Cause I really need to focus on my studies, as well as PRC.

But there is one catch.

TIME.

Maaaannn. (here i go again, ranting about blahs)

My schedule for Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday for the whole semester:

i usually get up at 6AM then go to school 8:30-ish (you see, I live in a faraway land)

10:00 AM – 12:30 – Leadeship and Management

1:00 PM – 5:00 PM – Comprehensive Review for Board Exam

WHY WHY WHY LORD! WHY! Why the 30 minute break! Why wake up at 6 AM in the morning!

Then for the rest of the week, I got rotations.

Well, many people says second semesters always pass very very fast… you wont even know its March already.

Dates for FREEDOM:

TUA Graduation at PICC – April 8, 2009

SLCN Clinical Graduation at UP – March 28, 2009

Hehehe. Got two graduations. Double expenses.

***

Speaking of expenses, I am currently saving for a Design Your Life 2009planner, its 399 each… and you can see the deets here. I AINT PLANNING TO SAVE AND BUY ONE AT STARBUCKS. (Di ako rich kid. Hehe)

Keep rockin the world.🙂

Comments»

1. BCS - November 12, 2008

Reminds me of my college years… hehehe… Kinda miss my schooling years, actually. If only I have time (and, of course, the money), I would enroll myself for a second degree, perhaps even a third.🙂

2. ASHEN - January 2, 2009

good luck naman! you’ll make ittt! belated merry christmas and happy new year!🙂


Leave a Reply

